Middle Tennessee Divorce Lawyer Michael K. Walker

     (615) 485-3065  (931) 292-2889

Michael K. Walker, Esq.

Sup. Ct. Reg. No. 028756

341 Harrison St.

Nashville, TN 37219

Serving the Middle Tennessee area with low price divorces when both parties sign. Our fees for legal services are very reasonable and the full amount is not due at the beginning. We are willing to work with our clients by providing a payment plan throughout the case as the fees become necessary.

Directions To Walker Law In Downtown Nashville

We are located between 3rd Avenue North and 4th Avenue North downtown in Harrison Square. Come down to 3rd Avenue North towards Jefferson Street, cross over the railroad tracks, then turn left on the first street you come to (Harrison St.) we are the second office on the left.  If you will be using a GPS navigation system make sure you use the zip code of 37219 or 37201. Different GPS brands use either of those two zip codes to identify with our office, but make sure you do not go to 37211 on Nolensville Road. If you have problems finding us call us immediately and we will guide you in. We have free parking for you at the front door. Feel Free to contact us with any questions you have. We are available for you by phone between 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. Monday through Sunday. If you need to contact a Nashville Divorce Lawyer, Nashville Divorce Attorney, and Nashville Uncontested Divorce Lawyer by e-mail, fax, phone or mail please refer to the information below. Thank you!  Nashville Divorce Lawyer, Nashville Divorce Attorney, Nashville Uncontested Divorce Lawyer
Get Directions To:
341 Harrison Street
Nashville TN 37219

Nashville Divorce Lawyer, Nashville Criminal Lawyer, Nashville Personal Injury Lawyer serving Davidson County-Nashville, Bedford County-Shelbyville, Cannon County-Woodbury, Cheatham County-Ashland City, Coffee County-Manchester, Dekalb County-Smithville, Dickson County-Dickson, Giles County-Pulaski, Hickman County-Centerville, Humphreys County-Waverly, Lawrence County-Lawrenceburg, Lewis County-Hohenwald, Marshall County-Lewisburg, Macon County-Lafayette, Maury County-Columbia, Montgomery County-Clarksville, Perry County-Linden, Robertson County-Springfield, Rutherford County-Murfreesboro, Sumner County-Gallatin, Warren County-McMinnville, Williamson County-Franklin, and Wilson County-Lebanon.
Nashville Divorce Lawyer, Nashville Divorce Attorney, Nashville Uncontested Divorce Lawyer